Henkilöstö – Eurajoen Kiinteistöpalvelu Oy

Toimisto

Iiro Kovanen
Toimitusjohtaja
iiro.kovanen@ekp.fi
 044 278 7514
Mika Kovanen
Huoltopäällikkö
mika.kovanen@ekp.fi
 040 588 7273
Risto Kovanen
"Senioriyrittäjä"

risto.kovanen@ekp.fi
 044 569 1692
Laura Niemelä-Kovanen
Johdon sihteeri
laura.niemela-kovanen@ekp.fi
044 066 3300
Jenna Katajamäki
Kiinteistösihteeri
jenna.katajamaki@ekp.fi
044 230 8060

Eurajoki

Marko Kiviniitty
Työnjohto Eurajoki
huolto@ekp.fi
040 516 4477
Jari Ojala
Kiinteistöhuolto
huolto@ekp.fi
040 137 0221

Pori

Tomi Pohjavirta
Työnjohto Pori
huolto@ekp.fi
044 720 0587
Jani Elovaara
Kiinteistönhuolto
huolto@ekp.fi
044 775 2222
Jere Heleranta
Kiinteistönhuolto
huolto@ekp.fi
044 320 3404

Kullaa

Jarmo Virtanen
Kiinteistöhuolto
 jarmo.virtanen@ekp.fi
040 3517399

Rauma

Peter Willberg
Työnjohto Rauma / Tekninen huoltomies
 peter.willberg@ekp.fi
044 590 6789

Miika Katajala
Ulkoaluetyöntekijä
 miika.katajala@ekp.fi
044 066 3111
Marika Nordling
Ulkoaluetyöntekijä / Puutarhuri
huolto@ekp.fi
040 038 5971
Kalle Äärilä
Kiinteistönhuolto
 kalle.aarila@ekp.fi
044 491 0329

Rauma

Jesse Salmi
Työnjohto Rauma
huolto@ekp.fi
040 549 5552
Ari-Pekka Eeva
Kiinteistönhuolto
huolto@ekp.fi
044 734 0960
Toni Setälä
Ulkoaluetyöntekijä
huolto@ekp.fi
044 726 1544
Esko Sundell
Kiinteistönhuolto
huolto@ekp.fi
040 130 7261
Markus Mäkelä
Kiinteistönhuolto / Sähkömies
huolto@ekp.fi
044 728 0071
Teuvo Rahikainen
Ulkoaluetyöntekijä
huolto@ekp.fi
044 728 0082
Julle Äärilä
Työnjohto Rauma
huolto@ekp.fi
040 197 9484
Toni Suominen
Kiinteistönhuolto
huolto@ekp.fi
040 588 6202
Miika Suominen
Ulkoaluetyöntekijä
huolto@ekp.fi
040 588 6110
Jarkko Kontto
Kiinteistönhuolto
huolto@ekp.fi
040 125 2015
Juhani Santamaa
Kiinteistönhuolto
huolto@ekp.fi
044 278 7516
Riku Salminen
Ulkoaluetyöntekijä
huolto@ekp.fi
044 773 6506

 

Ota yhteyttä